Anne-Marie Piazza

Trained at The Bristol Old Theatre School

Snow Spider Schedule

Leave a comment

Marine Theatre (Lyme Regis)
Wednesday 11th December                 7pm

Mill Arts Centre (Banbury)
Thursday 12th December                     7pm
Friday 13th December                          10am and 1.00pm

Cheltenham Playhouse 

Tuesday 17th December                      10.00am and 2.00pm
Wednesday 18th December                 10.00am and 2.00pm
Thursday 19th December                     10.00am and 2.00pm
Friday 20th December                           7.00pm
Saturday 21st December                      2.30pm

Monday 23rd December                        2.30 pm and 7.00pm
Tuesday 24th December                       2.30pm and 7.00pm
….
Friday 27th December                           2.30pm and 7.00pm
Saturday 28th December                       2.30pm and 7.00pm

Monday 30th December                        7.00pm
Tuesday 31st December                       4.00pm
Wednesday 1st January                        2.30pm
Thursday 2nd January                           7.00pm
Friday 3rd January                                 2.30pm and 7.00pm
Saturday 4th January                             2.30pm and 7.00pm

Tristan Bates Theatre (London)
Monday 6th January                             7.30pm
Tuesday 7th January                            7.30pm
Wednesday 8th January                       7.30pm
Thursday 9th January                           2pm and 7.30pm
Friday 10th January                              7.30pm

Merlin Theatre (Frome)
Sunday 12th January                            3pm 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s