Anne-Marie Piazza

Trained at The Bristol Old Theatre School

Snow Spider Winter 2013-14

Leave a comment

I have confirmed that I will be working with Io Theatre Company again this winter and reprising my role of Nain – warm, magical and rather eccentric.

Our main theatre home will be the Cheltenham Playhouse December 17th to January 4th
But below, please find the locations we tour to, dates and show times. Click the theatre name to go to their website and see ticket availability.
Marine Theatre (Lyme Regis)
Wednesday 11th December 7pm

Mill Arts Centre (Banbury)
Thursday 12th December 7pm
Friday 13th December 10am and 1.00pm

Cheltenham Playhouse 
Tuesday 17th December 10.00am and 2.00pm
Wednesday 18th December 10.00am and 2.00pm
Thursday 19th December 10.00am and 2.00pm
Friday 20th December 7.00pm
Saturday 21st December 2.30pm

Monday 23rd December 2.30 pm and 7.00pm
Tuesday 24th December 2.30pm and 7.00pm
….
….
Friday 27th December 2.30pm and 7.00pm
Saturday 28th December 2.30pm and 7.00pm

Monday 30th December 7.00pm
Tuesday 31st December 4.00pm
Wednesday 1st January 2.30pm
Thursday 2nd January 7.00pm
Friday 3rd January 2.30pm and 7.00pm
Saturday 4th January 2.30pm and 7.00pm

Tristan Bates Theatre (London)
Monday 6th-Friday 10th January

Merlin Theatre (Frome)
12th January 2pm (TBC)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s